WE ARE FOUR & FIVE,
LEGAL EXPERTS WITH A BUSINESS MINDSET

ABOUT US

Four & Five is a future-oriented business law firm with a laser focus on corporate, commercial and IT law, M&A, GDPR and real estate. We combine deep legal knowhow with a fresh and focused mindset.

You see, at Four & Five we like to do things a little differently. We’ve taken the traditional law firm and transformed it into a one-stop-shop for all the legal challenges your business may encounter during its lifecycle.

Instead of operating from a distance or giving one-off advice, we work side by side with our clients as long term partners. We’re in it for the long haul.

Whether you’re a local start-up or a multinational player, if you work with us, you can count on your very own dedicated team of expert lawyers. As a no-nonsense legal partner, you’ll take advantage of our legal services as well as our hands-on legal project management.

Choose Four & Five. Choose your own smart legal solution.

OUR SERVICES

YOUR
FOUR & FIVE
TEAM

null

ANNELEEN
VANDER ELSTRAETEN

anneleen.vanderelstraeten@fourfive.be
Managing Partner

null

DIMITRI
COUN

dimitri.coun@fourfive.be
Partner

null

TESSA
GIJBELS

tessa.gijbels@fourfive.be
Partner

Maxime Verstrepen

MAXIME
VERSTREPEN

maxime.verstrepen@fourfive.be
Partner

Wilfried Goris

WILFRED
GORIS

wilfred.goris@fourfive.be
Counsel

Elisabeth Depauw

ELISABETH
DEPAUW

elisabeth.depauw@fourfive.be
Counsel

Ahmed Tayane

AHMED
TAYANE

ahmed.tayane@fourfive.be
Counsel

null

PAULINE
DEVOS

pauline.devos@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Teona Aptsiauri

TEONA
APTSIAURI

teona.aptsiauri@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Celine Van Aalst

CELINE
VAN AALST

celine.vanaalst@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Valerie Verstraeten

VALÉRIE
VERSTRAETEN

valerie.verstraeten@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Michaël Pollet

MICHAËL
POLLET

michael.pollet@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Andrasj Ghyselen

ANDRASJ
GHYSELEN

andrasj.ghyselen@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Liesbet Demasure

LIESBET
DEMASURE

liesbet.demasure@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Laura De Somer

LAURA
DE SOMER

laura.desomer@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Jakob Vanhooren

JAKOB
VANHOOREN

jakob.vanhooren@fourfive.be
Associate

Sofie Swaelen

SOFIE
SWAELENS

sofie.swaelens@fourfive.be
Associate

Margaux Verkouille

MARGAUX
VERKOUILLE

margaux.verkouille@fourfive.be
Associate

Xander Michels

XANDER
MICHELS

xander.michels@fourfive.be
Associate

Charlotte Ide

CHARLOTTE
IDE

charlotte.ide@fourfive.be
Associate

Ines Nagels

INEZ
NAGELS

inez.nagels@fourfive.be
Associate

Pieter Nachtergaele

PIETER
NACHTERGAELE

pieter.nachtergaele@fourfive.be
Associate

Silje van Berkel

SILJE
VAN BERKEL

silje.vanberkel@fourfive.be
Associate

Enya Van Moer

ENYA
VAN MOER

enya.vanmoer@fourfive.be
Associate

Kaat Vernimmen

KAAT
VERNIMMEN

kaat.vernimmen@fourfive.be
Associate

Iris Deben

IRIS
DEBEN

iris.deben@fourfive.be
Office Manager

An Nelen

AN
NELEN

an.nelen@fourfive.be
Development Manager

Koen Willemse

KOEN
WILLEMSE

koen.willemse@fourfive.be
Office Assistant

Sandra Lieberwirth

SANDRA
LIEBERWIRTH

sandra.lieberwirth@fourfive.be
Admin Assistant

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Jan van Gentstraat 1/101
B-2000 Antwerpen
hello@fourfive.be
+32 (0)3 535 01 45