team

YOUR
FOUR & FIVE
TEAM

null

ANNELEEN
VANDER ELSTRAETEN

anneleen.vanderelstraeten@fourfive.be
Managing Partner

null

DIMITRI
COUN

dimitri.coun@fourfive.be
Partner

null

TESSA
GIJBELS

tessa.gijbels@fourfive.be
Partner

Maxime Verstrepen

MAXIME
VERSTREPEN

maxime.verstrepen@fourfive.be
Partner

Wilfried Goris

WILFRED
GORIS

wilfred.goris@fourfive.be
Counsel

Elisabeth Depauw

ELISABETH
DEPAUW

elisabeth.depauw@fourfive.be
Counsel

Ahmed Tayane

AHMED
TAYANE

ahmed.tayane@fourfive.be
Counsel

null

PAULINE
DEVOS

pauline.devos@fourfive.be
Managing Associate

Teona Aptsiauri

TEONA
APTSIAURI

teona.aptsiauri@fourfive.be
Managing Associate

Celine Van Aalst

CELINE
VAN AALST

celine.vanaalst@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Valerie Verstraeten

VALÉRIE
VERSTRAETEN

valerie.verstraeten@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Michaël Pollet

MICHAËL
POLLET

michael.pollet@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Andrasj Ghyselen

ANDRASJ
GHYSELEN

andrasj.ghyselen@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Liesbet Demasure

LIESBET
DEMASURE

liesbet.demasure@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Laura De Somer

LAURA
DE SOMER

laura.desomer@fourfive.be
Senior Associate

Jakob Vanhooren

JAKOB
VANHOOREN

jakob.vanhooren@fourfive.be
Associate

Sofie Swaelen

SOFIE
SWAELENS

sofie.swaelens@fourfive.be
Associate

Margaux Verkouille

MARGAUX
VERKOUILLE

margaux.verkouille@fourfive.be
Associate

Xander Michels

XANDER
MICHELS

xander.michels@fourfive.be
Associate

Charlotte Ide

CHARLOTTE
IDE

charlotte.ide@fourfive.be
Associate

Pieter Nachtergaele

PIETER
NACHTERGAELE

pieter.nachtergaele@fourfive.be
Associate

Silje van Berkel

SILJE
VAN BERKEL

silje.vanberkel@fourfive.be
Associate

Enya Van Moer

ENYA
VAN MOER

enya.vanmoer@fourfive.be
Associate

Kaat Vernimmen

KAAT
VERNIMMEN

kaat.vernimmen@fourfive.be
Associate

Iris Deben

IRIS
DEBEN

iris.deben@fourfive.be
Office Manager

An Nelen

AN
NELEN

an.nelen@fourfive.be
Development Manager

null

LYNN DEDEURWAERDER

lynn.dedeurwaerder@fourfive.be
HR Manager

Koen Willemse

KOEN
WILLEMSE

koen.willemse@fourfive.be
Office Assistant

Sandra Lieberwirth

SANDRA
LIEBERWIRTH

sandra.lieberwirth@fourfive.be
Admin Assistant