team

YOUR FOUR & FIVE TEAM

null

ANNELEEN VANDER ELSTRAETEN

anneleen.vanderelstraeten@fourfive.be Managing Partner

null

DIMITRI COUN

dimitri.coun@fourfive.be Partner

null

TESSA GIJBELS

tessa.gijbels@fourfive.be Partner

Maxime Verstrepen

MAXIME VERSTREPEN

maxime.verstrepen@fourfive.be Partner

null

WILFRED GORIS

wilfred.goris@fourfive.be Counsel

Elisabeth Depauw

ELISABETH DEPAUW

elisabeth.depauw@fourfive.be Counsel

Ahmed Tayane

AHMED TAYANE

ahmed.tayane@fourfive.be Counsel

null

PAULINE DEVOS

pauline.devos@fourfive.be Senior Associate

null

TEONA APTSIAURI

teona.aptsiauri@fourfive.be Senior Associate

null

CELINE VAN AALST

celine.vanaalst@fourfive.be Senior Associate

Valérie Verstraeten - Four & Five

VALÉRIE VERSTRAETEN

valerie.verstraeten@fourfive.be Senior Associate

Michaël Pollet

MICHAËL POLLET

michael.pollet@fourfive.be Senior Associate

null

ANDRASJ GHYSELEN

andrasj.ghyselen@fourfive.be Senior Associate

Laura De Somer

LAURA DE SOMER

laura.desomer@fourfive.be Senior Associate

Jakob

JAKOB VANHOOREN

jakob.vanhooren@fourfive.be Associate

sofie

SOFIE SWAELENS

sofie.swaelens@fourfive.be Associate

null

MARGAUX VERKOUILLE

margaux.verkouille@fourfive.be Associate

Xander Michels - Four & Five

XANDER MICHELS

xander.michels@fourfive.be Associate

Charlotte Ide - Four & Five

CHARLOTTE IDE

charlotte.ide@fourfive.be Associate

Inez Nagels

INEZ NAGELS

inez.nagels@fourfive.be Associate

null

IRIS DEBEN

iris.deben@fourfive.be Office Manager

An Nelen

AN NELEN

an.nelen@fourfive.be Development Manager

null

KOEN WILLEMSE

koen.willemse@fourfive.be Office Assistant

Sandra Lieberwirth

SANDRA LIEBERWIRTH

sandra.lieberwirth@fourfive.be Admin Assistant

image
https://fourfive.be/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://fourfive.be/
#979799
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/data/sites/web/fourfivebe/www/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
yes
yes
off
off
off